Sunday, April 25, 2010

Congratulations, 2010 State Champion Coaches!

New for the 2010 National LifeSmarts Championship: teams are invited to nominate their coach for the "LifeSmarts Coach of the Year" Award. Teams who nominate their coach will explain what makes their coach the best: how do they motivate their team? How do they instill LifeSmarts values in their students?
The National Consumers League will honor a distinguished coach this year with a $500 cash prize! Check back Tuesday to learn about this year's winning coach!

1 comment:

Missouri FCCLA said...

Missouri FCCLA is proud of Coach Krista Hampton and her students! Good luck!