Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Congratulations Hawaii!

Iolani High School won the state title at the Hawaii State Capitol Auditorium earlier this month.

The members of the winning team are: Andrew Hsu, Michaela Kamemoto, Maile Beal, Rachel Ray, Kevin Suzuki. The team was coached by James Rubasch.

Congratulations guys and see you in Philadelphia!